Officers

No. 1: President

Drew Marshall – drewmarshall48@gmail.com

No. 2: Vice President 

Johnathan Jones – johnwestlake17@gmail.com

No. 3: Secretary

Erik McCune – erikmccune4132@gmail.com

No. 4: Treasurer 

Turner Ashby – turner.ashby@uga.edu

No. 5: Sergeant at Arms 

Brent Johnson – brent.johnson@uga.edu

Recruitment Chairs

Andres Bethancourt – andres.bethancourt@uga.edu
Trevon Frazier – trevon.frazier1@uga.edu

Lodge Manager

Matthew Riggs – mriggs2268@gmail.com

Historian

Michael Pietrzak – michaelapietrzak@gmail.com

Choregus

Tim Duff – timduff98@gmail.com

Pledge Educator 

James Roland – james.roland@uga.edu

Alumni Relations Chair

Jack McGraw – jack@mdmcgraw.com

Scholarship Chair

Saud Alaraj – saud_arj@hotmail.com

Philanthropy Chair

Saud Alaraj – saud_arj@hotmail.com

IM Chair

Morgan Kidd – morgan.kidd2341@gmail.com

Social Chair

Roman Whitaker – whitaker.roman@gmail.com

Risk Management Chair 

Ben Jones – raw54001@uga.edu

T-Shirt Chair 

James Roland – james.roland@uga.edu

Brotherhood Chairs 

Champ Sin – champsin@gmail.com
Ryan Hall – rmh58498@uga.edu

IFC Rep 

Campbell LoRocco –  campbelllarocco@hotmail.com

Judicial Board Chairman

Sascha Jakobs – sascha.jakobs@yahoo.com

 

%d bloggers like this: